## Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad

Dt. 24.05.2025

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Ambala, Lucknow, Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/Traction N.Rly, Jammu Tawi

Sr. Divisional Electrical Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad

Sub: Result of KAVACH course from 15.05.25 to 16.05.25 at ETC/GZB without Hands on Training.

Ref: (i) HQ Letter No. 45/RS/Running Staff/1011/Vol.I, dt. 05.09.24.

KAVACH course was organized from 15.05.25 to 16.05.25 at ETC/GZB and written examination has been conducted on 16.05.25 at ETC/GZB. The Result of KAVACH course is as under —

S. No.	Name of Staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ.	Result
1.	Sandeep Ranjan	LPG	SLN	Pass
2.	Parshuram Kumar	LPG	SLN	
3.	Rohit Kumar	LPG	SLN	Pass
4.	Nishant Kumar	ALP	SLN	Pass
5.	Utkarsh Srivastava	LPG	LKO	Pass
6.	Sunil Kumar-III	LPG	LKO	Pass
7.	Piyush Kumar Verma	LPG	LKO	Pass
8.	Rajat Kumar	ALP	LKO	Pass
9.	Anand Mohan Singh	ALP		Pass
10.	Ashish Kumar Singh	ALP	BSB	Pass
11.	Anjani Yadav	ALP		Pass
12.	Vineet Kumar Yadav	ALP	BSB	Pass
13.	Sunny Gauttam	ALP	RBL	Pass
14.	Prem Kumar Pal	ALP		Pass
15.	Chet Ram Meena	LPP	RBL	Pass
16.	Dev Dutt Arya	Sr.ALP		Pass
17.	Atul Kumar	LPG	HW	Pass
18.	Aditya Saini	Sr.ALP	LRJ	Pass
19.	Rajesh Kumar Verma	LPP	LRJ RAC	Pass
20.	Sudhir Kumar	LPP	RAC	Pass
21.	Manish Mishra	Sr.ALP	RAC ·	Pass
22.	Gaurav Kumar Singh/JPS	Sr.ALP	RAC	Pass
23.	C.S. Vimal	LPP	MB	Pass
24.	Tej Pal Singh	LPP	MB	Pass
25.	Rajendra Prasad	LPP	MB	Pass
26.	Kiran Pal	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
27.	Ramautar Singh	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
28.	Kaushal Kumar/SK	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
29.	Gautam Pratap	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
30.	Vinay Kumar Gangwar	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass Pass

Mound

Uferdara

S.No.	Name .	Design.	HQ.	Result
	Sh.			
31.	Ritesh Kumar Srivastava	LPP	BLM	Pass
32.	Vikash Mishra	LPG	BLM	Pass
33.	Vinit Kumar Singh	LPG	BLM	Pass
34.	Atul Kumar/SP	Sr.ALP	BLM	Pass
35.	Arun Kumar	ALP	BLM	Pass
36.	Hemant Kumar	LPM	BE	Pass
37.	Aman Sharma	ALP	BE	Pass
38.	Ravindra Singh Meena	LPP	ANVT	Pass
39.	Chandrashekhar	Sr.LPS	NDLS	Pass
40.	Jitender Singh/SK	LPS	NDLS	Pass
41.	Rajendra Singh/DS	LPS	NDLS	Pass
42.	Sagar Kumar Arya	LPS	NDLS	Pass
43.	Sumit Giri/SG	LPS	NDLS	Pass
44.	Sushil Nosaria	Sr.LPS	NDLS	Pass
45.	Mohit Kumar Dalal	LPS	NDLS	Pass
46.	Murari Lal	LPG	GZB	Pass
47.	Rambir Singh	LPG	GZB	Pass
48.	Praveen Kumar/KL	LPG	GZB	Pass
49.	Suresh Mohan Vimal	LPG	GZB	Pass
50.	Mukesh	LPG	MTC	Pass
51.	Brij Bhushan	Sr.ALP	MTC	Pass
52.	Banke Bihari	LPM	DLI	Pass
53.	Ramkesh Meena/SL	Sr_ALP	DLI	Pass
54.	Deepak Kumar Chauhan	Sr_ALP	DLI	Pass
55.	Manish Kahar /RK	Sr_ALP	DLI	Pass
56.	Manish Meena	Sr_ALP	DLI	Pass
57.	Shusheel Kumar/SS	Sr.ALP	DLI	Pass
58.	Raj Kumar Meena/PK	Sr.ALP	DLI	Pass
59.	Ashish Bhoriya	Sr_ALP	DLI	Pass
60.	Manoj Kumar Gaur	Sr.ALP	DLI	Pass
61.	Naveen Tyagi	Sr.ALP	DU	Pass
62.	Gangadhar Meena	LPM	DEE	Pass
63.	Himanshu Bhatt	Sr.ALP	DEE	Pass
64.	Anil Kumar/RS	Sr_ALP	BTI	Pass
65.	Vikas Kumar/SS	Sr.ALP	BTI	Pass
66.	Ravi Kumar/DD	Sr.ALP	BTI	Pass
67.	Ashish Kumar Koundal	Sr.ALP	PTK	Pass

Note- As per Reference (i), after passing the KAVACH course, the Competency for working with "KAVACH" shall be accorded by CLI's, after Hands on Training.

Brosence

(Upendra Kumar) Principal/ETC/GZB